The beginning of December was rough this year, at least for my shop – Grainry Antiques.  It wasn’t until around the 19th or 20th that sales starting popping for us.  We’ll be closing December on a very good note!  I haven’t heard anything from anyone else on the street, but I hope that with the high traffic volume the last 10 or so days that everyone had a very good month.

I would appreciate hearing from anyone who would like to see this blog become a strong tool for the merchants.   The more news I receive, the more gets out there!  I can use pictures, special sale information, employee appreciation information – anything related to your businesses.    This really has to be a group effort to be effective.   I look forward to hearing from you!

Grainry Antiques wishes you all a wonderful (and profitable) New Year!!

 

 

